Look out Redneck Riviera…Here We Come!

Since I am so over my home improvement project that’s gone horribly awry, I am realllllly looking forward to our weekend vacay in Myrtle Beach!  I have not been to the beach in over a year, and I miss that salty sea air & sand in my toes something fierce.  We are lucky enough to stay at Casa Mel…mixing in a little Jake Brown, and even Donkey Joel is coming in from the ATL to join the fun.  If this weekend proves to be the same as last, we will have lots of laughs, donuts, drinks, choke outs and all around good times.  CANNOT WAIT!  As usual, I will update the bloggy blog & my facebook page on the regular (for all my stalkers out there in cyberspace!)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

